Favorite Wedding Vendors

I recommend the following vendors with whom I have had the privilege of working!  I highly recommend any of them!

Cakes

Hallmark Cakes: www.hallmarkcakes.com
Ugga Mugga Bakery: www.uggamuggabakery.com
Stick Boy Bread Company: www.stickboybread.com

Catering

C.R. Catering Co.: crcateringco.com/catering
Gadabouts Catering: www.gadabouts.com
Gamekeeper Restaurant & Bar: gamekeeper-nc.com
Grouse Moor Catering: www.grousemoor.com

Consultants

The Whole Shebang: www.highcountryweddingplanner.com

Florists

Fuschia Moss Floria Design: www.fuschiamoss.com
Shady Grove Gardens: www.shady-grove-gardens.com

Venues

Banner Elk Winery: www.bannerelkwinery.com
Chetola Resort: www.chetola.com
Camp Sky Ranch: www.campskyranchevents.com
Grandfather Vineyard & Winery: www.grandfathervineyard.com
Leatherwood Mountains: www.leatherwoodmountains.com
O. Henry Hotel: ohenryhotel.com/weddings
The Blowing Rock: www.theblowingrock.com
White Fence Farm: www.whitefencefarmrentals.com